The AUM College of Education recognizes that the development of a competent, committed, and reflective educator means the development of a Professional Educator.

NAEYC Accreditation CACREP Accreditation NCATE Accreditation

Advisory Board

Margaret Adams
Dan Aude
Meredith Bishop
Faye Brown
Jennifer Brown
Celeste  Byrne
Carol Dorrill
James Dotherow
Edward Drozdowski
Ty Fondren
Greg Jones
Elise Keith
Sally McLendon
Kathy Murphy
Kerry Palmer
Cindy Peavy
Leigh Anne Richards
Stacey Stallworth
Quesha Starks
Keith Stewart
Christine Vaughan
Hank Williford
Donna Wolfinger
Greg Wren
Stuart Yelverton