The AUM College of Education recognizes that the development of a competent, committed, and reflective educator means the development of a Professional Educator.

NAEYC Accreditation CACREP Accreditation NCATE Accreditation
Location Education 324 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, Al 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7051 Senators Drive
Montgomery, Al 36117
Phone 334-244-3413 Fax 334-244-3835
E-mail kgriffi9@aum.edu

Austin, Sheila
Dean
Education 324E
334-244-3425
saustin1@aum.edu

Griffin, Karen
Senior Administrative Associate
325 Education
334-244-3413
kgriffi9@aum.edu

Morton, Rhonda
Associate Dean, Graduate Coordinator
300 Education
334-244-3287
rmorton@aum.edu

Brooks, Faye
Senior Undergraduate Advising Manager
Education 303E
334-244-3869
fbrooks2@aum.edu

Card, Melissa
Certification Officer/Director of Field and Clinical Programs
301 Education Bldg
334-244-3458
mcard@aum.edu

Dyess, Jennifer
Assessment Specialist
326 Education
334-244-3770
jdyess@aum.edu

Kroft, Jenny
Graduate Advisor
302 Education
334-244-3386
mkroft@aum.edu

Reck, Melissa
Senior Financial Associate

334-244-3652
mreck@aum.edu

Yoon, Shinae
Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist
Education 301
334-244-3102
syoon1@aum.edu